

ARIZONA BOARD OF FINGERPRINTING

Mail Code 185 • Post Office Box 6129 • Phoenix, Arizona 85005-6129 Telephone (602) 265-0135 • Fax (602) 265-6240

Final Minutes for Public Meeting

Held May 31, 2007, at 1:30 p.m. Arizona Department of Health Services, 150 North 18th Avenue, Phoenix, Arizona, Room 105B

Board Members

Mike LeHew, Department of Economic Security, Chair Kim Pipersburgh, Department of Health Services, Vice Chair Rand Rosenbaum, Administrative Office of the Courts Charles Easaw, Department of Education Arthur W. Baker, Department of Juvenile Corrections

Executive Director

Dennis Seavers

CALL TO ORDER AND ROLL CALL

Mr. LeHew called the meeting to order at 1:31 p.m. The following Board members were present: Mike LeHew, Kim Pipersburgh, Rand Rosenbaum, Charles Easaw, and Arthur W. Baker. No Board members were absent.

Also in attendance were Dennis Seavers, Executive Director, and Christopher Munns and Alisa Blandford, Assistant Attorneys General.

CALL TO THE PUBLIC

Mr. LeHew made a call to the public. No members of the public present wished to address the Board.

EVALUATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Ms. Pipersburgh moved that the Board go into executive session pursuant to A.R.S. § 38–431.03(A)(1) for the purpose of discussing personnel matters. Mr. Baker seconded the motion, which passed, 5–0. The Board entered into executive session at 1:33 p.m.

The Board emerged from executive session at 2:22 p.m.

ADJOURNMENT

Mr. Baker made a motion to adjourn the meeting, and Ms. Pipersburgh seconded. The motion passed, 5–0. Mr. LeHew adjourned the meeting at 2:23 p.m.

Minutes approved on August 24, 2007
Dennis Seavers, Executive Director